Skip To Main Content

Landing Nav

Breadcrumb

Our Leadership

Ben Ketchum

Head of School


bketchum@rpds.com

Laura Bayer

Assistant Head of School
 

lbayer@rpds.com

Mary Waldroff

Chief Advancement Officer


mwaldroff@rpds.com

Tavia Mullen

Director of Admissions


tmullen@rpds.com

Marye Edenfield

Director of Finance & Operations

 

medenfield@rpds.com

sarabeth soule headshot

Sarabeth Soule

Director of Communications


ssoule@rpds.com

Peggy Campbell-Rush

Director of Curriculum


pcampbellrush@rpds.com