Administration


Ben Ketchum
Head of School
bketchum@rpds.com


Leslie Prohaska
Upper School Director & Curriculum Coordinator
lprohaska@rpds.com


Sloane Castleman
Lower School Director
scastleman@rpds.com


Ruthie Simmons
Director of Admission
rsimmons@rpds.com


Pam Harvey
Chief Financial Officer
pharvey@rpds.com


Doug Walker
Director of Advancement
dwalker@rpds.com

 


Julia Davis
Director of Riverside in the Afternoon
jhdavis@rpds.com