Riverside Presbyterian Day School

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
Wed, Feb 27
Thu, Feb 28
All Pro Dad
-
Risley Media Center
Chapel
-
RPC Sanctuary
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
Wed, Mar 6
1st & 2nd Grade Play - Dress Rehearsal
-
Kissling Hall
Thu, Mar 7
Parents in Prayer
-
Covered 1st-6th Grade Drop Off Area
Chapel
-
RPC Sanctuary
1st & 2nd Grade Play
-
Kissling Hall
Fri, Mar 8
Sat, Mar 9
CAPERS
-
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Scholastic Book Fair
-
Kissling Stage
Tue, Mar 12
Scholastic Book Fair
-
Kissling Stage
Wed, Mar 13
Scholastic Book Fair
-
Kissling Stage
Thu, Mar 14
Scholastic Book Fair
-
Kissling Stage
Chapel
-
RPC Sanctuary
Curriculum Night
-
RPDS Campus
Fri, Mar 15
Scholastic Book Fair
-
Kissling Stage
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
Wed, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 21
Fri, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Tue, Mar 26
Wed, Mar 27
Thu, Mar 28
Subscribe to Alerts All Pro Dad
-
Risley Media Center
Subscribe to Alerts Chapel
-
RPC Sanctuary
Subscribe to Alerts 1st Grade Travels to Australia
-
Kissling Hall
Fri, Mar 29
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Subscribe to Alerts Parents in Prayer
-
Covered 1st-6th Grade Drop Off Area
Subscribe to Alerts Chapel
-
RPC Sanctuary
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6