Riverside Presbyterian Day School

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Thu, May 2
Parents in Prayer
-
Covered 1st-6th Grade Drop Off Area
Chapel
-
RPC Sanctuary
2nd Grade Community Connections
-
Kissling Hall
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Chapel - 3rd Grade Performance
-
RPC Sanctuary
3rd Grade State Fair
-
Kissling Hall
Peter Pan Musical
Kissling Hall
Fri, May 10
Peter Pan Musical
Kissling Hall
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
6th Grade Art Exhibit
Kissling Stage
Flying Chapel Practice
-
RPC Sanctuary
Wed, May 15
6th Grade Art Exhibit
Kissling Stage
Flying Chapel Practice
-
RPC Sanctuary
Thu, May 16
6th Grade Art Exhibit
Kissling Stage
Flying Chapel
-
RPC Sanctuary
Graduation Practice
-
Sanctuary
6th Grade Service Organization Luncheon
-
Bittinger Hall
RPDS Board of Trustees Meeting
-
RPC Library
Fri, May 17
Health & Wellness Fair
-
Kissling Hall
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Subscribe to Alerts 6th Grade Reading Auction
-
Kissling Hall
Fri, May 24
Subscribe to Alerts 6th Grade Graduation & Reception
-
RPC Sanctuary & Kissling Hall
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1